Steering Committee:

Bezalel Gavish, Southern Methodist University, USA

Sverrir olafsson, British Telecomm, UK

Hasan Pirkul, University of Texas Dallas, USA

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

 

Technical Program Chair:

Bezalel Gavish, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, USA gavishb2000@yahoo.com, Tel: 214 750-8474

Program Committee Members:

Karl Aberer, EPFL, Switzerland,

karl.aberer@epfl.ch

Jörn Altmann, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, USA,

jorn_altmann@acm.org

Philipp Afčche, University of Toronto, Canada

Philipp.Afeche@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

Kemal Altinkemer, Purdue University, USA,

kemal@mgmt.purdue.edu

Gilbert Babin, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

gilbert.babin@hec.ca 

Luis Orozco Barbosa, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, Albacete SPAIN

Luis.Orozco@uclm.es

Michael R. Bartolacci, penn state university, USA,

mrb24@psu.edu

Alex Bordetsky, Naval Postgraduate school, USA,

abordets@nps.navy.mil

Suk-Gwon Chang, Hanyang University, South Korea,

changsg@hanyang.ac.kr

Jerome Chifflet, Orange, France Telecomm Group France, 

jerome.chifflet@orange-ftgroup.com

Jen-Yao Chung, IBM Watson Research Center, USA, 

jychung@us.ibm.com

Laurie Cuthbert, Queen Mary University of London, UK 

laurie.cuthbert@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Richard Dennis, British Telecomm, UK 

richard.dennis@bt.com

Armin Eberlein, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

eberlein@ucalgary.ca

Kiyoyuki Fukaya, St. Andrew's University,  Osaka, Japan

fukaya@andrew.ac.jp

José Alberto Castańeda García, University of Granada, Spain

jalberto@ugr.es

Matjaz Gams, InstitutJožef Stefan”, Slovenia

Matjaz.Gams@ijs.si

John H. Gerdes, Jr., University of California, Riverside, USA,

john.gerdes@ucr.edu 

Erol Gelenbe, Imperial College, London, UK

e.gelenbe@imperial.ac.uk

Ran Giladi, Ben Gurion University, Israel

ran@disksites.com

Yavuz Gunalay, Bilkent University, Turkey

gunalay@bilkent.edu.tr

Richard Harris, Massey University, New Zealand

r.harris@massey.ac.nz

Peter Herrmann, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway,

herrmann@item.ntnu.no 

Clive Holtham, City University Business School, UK,

C.W.Holtham@city.ac.uk

Krishna Kant, Intel, USA,

krishna.kant@intel.com

Kalevi Kilkki, Nokia Research Center, Finland, 

kalevi.kilkki@nokia.com

Norihisa Komoda, Osaka University, Japan,

komoda@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Prabhudev Konana, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

pkonana@mail.utexas.edu 

Sándor Molnár, Budapest University of Technology, Hungary

molnar@tmit.bme.hu

Rudolf Müller, Universiteit Maastricht

R.Muller@KE.unimaas.nl

Yoram Ofek, University of Trento, Italy

ofek@dit.unitn.it

Sverrir olafsson, British Telecomm, UK

sverrir.olafsson@bt.com

June S. Park, Samsung SDS Co., Ltd.,

june.park@samsung.com

Stefan Pickl, Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany

stefan.pickl@unibw.de

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

guy.pujolle@lip6.fr

Sheizaf Rafaeli, University of Haifa, Israel

sheizaf@rafaeli.net

Arvind Rangaswamy, Penn State University, USA,

arvindr@PSU.edu

Adarshal Sethi, University of Delaware, USA

sethi@mail.cis.udel.edu

Gad Sherif, Al-Balqa’ Applied University, Jordan

dr_sherif_gad@yahoo.com

Mikko Siponen, University of Oulu, Finland,

mikko.t.siponen@oulu.fi

Darko Skorin Kapov, Adelphi University, USA

skorin@adelphi.edu

Jacob Slonim, Dalhousie University, Canada,

slonim@cs.dal.ca

Maria Grazia Speranza, Universitŕ di Brescia, Italy,

speranza@eco.unibs.it

David G. Schwartz, Bar Ilan University, Israel

 [dschwar@mail.biu.ac.il]

Robert Stewart,  Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland

RStewart@AIT.IE

Yutaka Takahashi, Kyoto University, Japan

takahashi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yao-Hua Tan, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands,

ytan@fac.fbk.eur.nl 

Iwao Toda, Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd., Japan,

toda@flab.fujitsu.co.jp   

Tuan A. Trinh, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

trinh@tmit.bme.hu

Christopher L. Tucci, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland,

christopher.tucci@epfl.ch

Andrew B. Whinston, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

abw@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Moti Yung, Google, USA

my123@columbia.edu

Sherali Zeadally, University of the District of Columbia, USA

szeadally@udc.edu