Local Organizing Committee:

 

Technical Program Chair:

Bezalel Gavish, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, USA gavishb2000@yahoo.com, Tel: 214 750-8474

Program Committee Members:

Karl Aberer, EPFL, Switzerland,

karl.aberer@epfl.ch

Jörn Altmann, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, USA,

jorn_altmann@acm.org

Philipp Afèche, Northwestern University, USA,

p-afeche@kellogg.nwu.edu

Kemal Altinkemer, Purdue University, USA,

kemal@mgmt.purdue.edu

Gilbert Babin, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

gilbert.babin@hec.ca 

Mario Baldi, Polytechnico de Turin, Italy

mario.baldi@polito.it

Michael R. Bartolacci, penn state university, USA,

mrb24@psu.edu

Alex Bordetsky, Naval Postgraduate school, USA,

abordets@nps.navy.mil

Suk-Gwon Chang, Hanyang University, South Korea,

changsg@hanyang.ac.kr

Jerome Chifflet, Waidan, Inc., France, 

jchifflet@wanadoo.fr

Jen-Yao Chung, IBM Watson Research Center, USA, 

jychung@us.ibm.com

Laurie Cuthbert, Queen Mary University of London, UK 

laurie.cuthbert@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Anindya Datta, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, 

adatta@cc.gatech.edu 

Paolo Dell'Olmo, Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy, 

Paolo.Dellolmo@uniroma1.it

Ibrahim Develi,  Erciyes University, Turkey

develi@erciyes.edu.tr

Sven de Vries, Zentrum Mathematik, TU Muenchen, Germany, 

devries@ma.tum.de

Amitava Dutta, George Mason University, USA, 

adutta@gmu.edu  

Soumitra Dutta, INSEAD, France,

Soumitra.DUTTA@INSEAD.FR

Armin Eberlein, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

eberlein@ucalgary.ca

Ibrahiem M. M. El Emary, Al Ahliyya Amman University, Jordan

doctor_ebrahim@yahoo.com

Edith Elkind, Princeton University, USA

elkind@CS.Princeton.EDU

Metin Feridun, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland,

fer@zurich.ibm.com

Kiyoyuki Fukaya, St. Andrew's University,  Osaka, Japan

fukaya@andrew.ac.jp

José Alberto Castañeda García, University of Granada, Spain

jalberto@ugr.es

Matjaz Gams, Institut “Jožef Stefan”, Slovenia

Matjaz.Gams@ijs.si

Michel Gendreau, Université de Montréal, Canada,

michelg@crt.umontreal.ca

John H. Gerdes, Jr., University of California, Riverside, USA,

john.gerdes@ucr.edu 

Erol Gelenbe, Imperial College, London, UK

e.gelenbe@imperial.ac.uk

Ran Giladi, Ben Gurion University, Israel

ran@disksites.com

Matt Glowatz, University College Dublin, Ireland

Matthias.Glowatz@ucd.ie

Yavuz Gunalay, Bilkent University, Turkey

gunalay@bilkent.edu.tr

Richard Harris, Massey University, New Zealand

 

Peter Herrmann, University of Dortmund, Germany,

peter.herrmann@cs.uni-dortmund.de 

Clive Holtham, City University Business School, UK,

C.W.Holtham@city.ac.uk

George Ioannou, Operations Management & ERP Systems Center, Greece

ioannou@aueb.gr

Krishna Kant, Intel, USA,

krishna.kant@intel.com

Kalevi Kilkki, Nokia Research Center, Finland, 

kalevi.kilkki@nokia.com

Norihisa Komoda, Osaka University, Japan,

komoda@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Prabhudev Konana, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

pkonana@mail.utexas.edu 

Peter Kropf, Université de Montréal, Canada,

kropf@IRO.UMontreal.ca  

Ramayya Krishnan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA,

rk2x@andrew.cmu.edu  

Benoit Leloup, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications, Brest, France,

benoit.leloup@enst-bretagne.fr

Joerg Leukel, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany  

Leukel@bli.uni-essen.de

Maria Madlberger, Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, Austria,

Maria.Madlberger@wu-wien.ac.at

Sándor Molnár, Budapest University of Technology, Hungary

molnar@tmit.bme.hu

Rudolf Müller, Universiteit Maastricht

R.Muller@KE.unimaas.nl

Prabir Neogi, Industry Canada, Canada,

neogi.prabir@ic.gc.ca  

Yoram Ofek, University of Trento, Italy

ofek@dit.unitn.it

Sverrir olafsson, British Telecomm, UK

sverrir.olafsson@bt.com

June S. Park, Samsung SDS Co., Ltd.,

june.park@samsung.com

Samuel Pierre, Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada

samuel.pierre@polymtl.ca

Stefan Poslad, Queen Mary University of London, UK,

stefan.poslad@elec.qmw.ac.uk 

Ramon Puigjaner, University of balear Ilands, Spain

putxi@uib.es

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

guy.pujolle@lip6.fr

Sheizaf Rafaeli, University of Haifa, Israel

sheizaf@rafaeli.net

Arvind Rangaswamy, Penn State University, USA,

arvindr@PSU.edu

Petra Schubert, University of Applied Sciences Basel (FHBB). Switzerland,

petra.schubert@fhbb.ch

Sridhar Seshadri, New York University, USA,

sseshadr@stern.nyu.edu 

Adarshal Sethi, University of Delaware, USA

sethi@mail.cis.udel.edu

Mikko Siponen, University of Oulu, Finland,

mikko.t.siponen@oulu.fi

Darko Skorin Kapov, Adelphi University, USA

skorin@adelphi.edu

Jacob Slonim, Dalhousie University, Canada,

slonim@cs.dal.ca

Maria Grazia Speranza, Università di Brescia, Italy,

speranza@eco.unibs.it

Yutaka Takahashi, Kyoto University, Japan

takahashi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yao-Hua Tan, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands,

ytan@fac.fbk.eur.nl 

Moshe Tennenholtz, Technion, Israel

moshet@ie.technion.ac.il

Iwao Toda, Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd., Japan,

toda@flab.fujitsu.co.jp   

Roland Traunmuller, University of Linz, Austria

traunm@ifs.uni-linz.ac.at

Tuan A. Trinh, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

trinh@tmit.bme.hu

Christopher L. Tucci, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland,

christopher.tucci@epfl.ch

John Ure, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong,

jcure@hkucc.hku.hk   

Andrew B. Whinston, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

abw@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Roger M. Whitaker, University of Cardiff, UK

R.M.Whitaker@cs.cardiff.ac.uk

Yiming Ye,  IBM Watson Research Center, USA,

yiming@us.ibm.com  

Moti Yung, Columbia University, USA

moti@cs.columbia.edu