Conference General Chairs:

Bezalel Gavish, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, USA gavishb2000@yahoo.com

Farouk Kamoun, University of Manouba, Tunisia frk.kamoun@planet.tn

 

Local Organizing Committee:

Chair: Hella Kaffel Ben Ayed, University of El Manar,  Tunisia, hella.kaffel@fst.rnu.tn,  hella.kaffel@laposte.net,

Local Organizing Committee members:        

Arbia Riahi, ANCE, Tunisia

Nabil Sahli ANSI, Tunisia

Rakia Baccouche CNI, Tunisia

Ben Azzouz Lamia, CRISTAL,

Mondher Labidi, CCK, Tunisia

Nabil Sahli ANSI, Tunisia

Tahar Khalfalli, CCK, Tunisia

Moncef Temani, FST, Tunisia

Safa Kaabi , CRISTAL

Ilhem Abdelhédi, CRISTAL

Alia Fourati CRISTAL

ANCE, Tunisia

CCK, tunisia

 

Technical Program Co-Chairs:

Hella Kaffel Ben Ayed, University of El Manar,  Tunisia, hella.kaffel@fst.rnu.tn,  hella.kaffel@laposte.net, Tel:

Bezalel Gavish, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, USA gavishb2000@yahoo.com, Tel: 214 528 3584

 

Program Committee Members:

Karl Aberer, EPFL, Switzerland,

karl.aberer@epfl.ch

Alan S. Abrahams, University of Pennsylvania, USA

asa28@wharton.upenn.edu

Benoit Aubert, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

Benoit.Aubert@hec.ca

Jörn Altmann, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, USA,

jorn_altmann@sbcglobal.net

jorn_altmann@acm.org

Philipp Afèche, Northwestern University, USA,

p-afeche@kellogg.nwu.edu

Esma Aimeur, University of Montréal, Canada

aimeur@iro.umontreal.ca

Kemal Altinkemer, Purdue University, USA,

kemal@mgmt.purdue.edu

Gilbert Babin, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

gilbert.babin@hec.ca 

Michael R. Bartolacci, penn state university, USA,

mrb24@psu.edu

Anitesh Barua, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

barua@mail.utexas.edu 

Henda Hajami Ben Ghezala, University of Manouba, Tunisia

henda.benghezala@cck.rnu.tn

Abdelmajid Ben hamadou, University of South, Tunisia

abdelmajid.benhamadou@isimsf.rnu.tn 

Abdelmalek Ben Zekri, Université Paul Sabatier, France, 

benzekri@irit.fr 

Alex Bordetsky, Naval Postgraduate school, USA,

abordets@nps.navy.mil

Raouf boutaba, university of waterloo, Canada

rboutaba@uwaterloo.ca

Stephane Bressan, National University of Singapore, Singapore, 

steph@nus.edu.sg

Milind M. Buddhikot, Lucent Bell Labs, USA, 

milind@dnrc.bell-labs.com

Suk-Gwon Chang, Hanyang University, South Korea,

changsg@hanyang.ac.kr

Jerome Chifflet, Waidan, Inc., France, 

jchifflet@wanadoo.fr

Jen-Yao Chung, IBM Watson Research Center, USA, 

jychung@us.ibm.com

Laurie Cuthbert, Queen Mary University of London, UK 

laurie.cuthbert@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Anindya Datta, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, 

adatta@cc.gatech.edu 

Paolo Dell'Olmo, Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy, 

Paolo.Dellolmo@uniroma1.it

Sven de Vries, Zentrum Mathematik, TU Muenchen, Germany, 

devries@ma.tum.de

Amitava Dutta, George Mason University, USA, 

adutta@gmu.edu  

Soumitra Dutta, INSEAD, France,

Soumitra.DUTTA@INSEAD.FR

Armin Eberlein, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

eberlein@ucalgary.ca

Omar A. El Sawy, University of Southern California, USA,

Omar.elsawy@marshll.usc.edu

Metin Feridun, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland,

fer@zurich.ibm.com

Ioannis Fikouras, Bremen Institute of Industrial Technology and Applied Work Science (BIBA), Germany,

fks@biba.uni-bremen.de

Kiyoyuki Fukaya, St. Andrew's University,  Osaka, Japan

fukaya@andrew.ac.jp

Matjaz Gams, InstitutJožef Stefan”, Slovenia

Matjaz.Gams@ijs.si

Michel Gendreau, Université de Montréal, Canada,

michelg@crt.umontreal.ca

John H. Gerdes, Jr., University of California, Riverside, USA,

john.gerdes@ucr.edu 

Erol Gelenbe, Imperial College, London, UK

e.gelenbe@imperial.ac.uk

Steven Goldberg, INET International Inc., Canada,

sgoldberg@sprint.ca 

Richard Harris, Massey University, New Zealand

 

Gaby Herrmann, University of Essen, Germany,

herrmann@wi-inf.uni-essen.de 

Peter Herrmann, University of Dortmund, Germany,

peter.herrmann@cs.uni-dortmund.de 

Alan R. Hevner, University of South Florida, USA,

ahevner@coba.usf.edu 

Clive Holtham, City University Business School, UK,

C.W.Holtham@city.ac.uk

Eelko K.R.E. Huizingh, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

K.R.E.Huizingh@eco.rug.nl 

Krishna Kant, Intel, USA,

krishna.kant@intel.com

Alan Katz, WR Hambrecht + Co., USA,

akatz@wrhambrecht.com 

Rudolf K. Keller, Zuehlke Engineering, Switzerland,

rudolf.keller@zuehlke.com

Kalevi Kilkki, Nokia Research Center, Finland, 

kalevi.kilkki@nokia.com

Norihisa Komoda, Osaka University, Japan,

komoda@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Prabhudev Konana, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

pkonana@mail.utexas.edu 

Peter Kropf, Université de Montréal, Canada,

kropf@IRO.UMontreal.ca  

Ramayya Krishnan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA,

rk2x@andrew.cmu.edu  

Benoit Leloup, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications, Brest, France,

benoit.leloup@enst-bretagne.fr

Joerg Leukel, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany  

Leukel@bli.uni-essen.de

Ting-Peng Liang, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan,

liang@misserv.mis.nsysu.edu.tw   

Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University in Shreveport, USA,

blin@pilot.lsus.edu  

Maria Madlberger, Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, Austria,

Maria.Madlberger@wu-wien.ac.at

Rudolf Müller, Universiteit Maastricht

R.Muller@KE.unimaas.nl

Jacques Nantel, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

Jacques.Nantel@hec.ca

Prabir Neogi, Industry Canada, Canada,

neogi.prabir@ic.gc.ca  

Yoram Ofek, University of Trento, Italy

ofek@dit.unitn.it

June S. Park, Samsung SDS Co., Ltd.,

june.park@samsung.com

Samuel Pierre, Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada

samuel.pierre@polymtl.ca

Stefan Poslad, Queen Mary University of London, UK,

stefan.poslad@elec.qmw.ac.uk 

Ramon Puigjaner, University of balear Ilands, Spain

putxi@uib.es

Guy Pujolle, University of Paris VI, France

guy.pujolle@lip6.fr

Mahesh S. Raisinghani, University of Dallas, Irving, Texas

mraising@gsm.udallas.edu

Arvind Rangaswamy, Penn State University, USA,

arvindr@PSU.edu

Jacques Robert, HEC - Montréal, Canada,

robertj@CIRANO.qc.ca

Michael H. Rothkopf, Rutgers University, USA,

rothkopf@rutcor.rutgers.edu

Petra Schubert, University of Applied Sciences Basel (FHBB). Switzerland,

petra.schubert@fhbb.ch

Sridhar Seshadri, New York University, USA,

sseshadr@stern.nyu.edu 

Adarshal Sethi, University of Delaware, USA

sethi@mail.cis.udel.edu

Mikko Siponen, University of Oulu, Finland,

mikko.t.siponen@oulu.fi

Darko Skorin Kapov, Adelphi University, USA

skorin@adelphi.edu

Jacob Slonim, Dalhousie University, Canada,

slonim@cs.dal.ca

Maria Grazia Speranza, Università di Brescia, Italy,

speranza@eco.unibs.it

Yutaka Takahashi, Kyoto University, Japan

takahashi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yao-Hua Tan, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands,

ytan@fac.fbk.eur.nl 

Iwao Toda, Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd., Japan,

toda@flab.fujitsu.co.jp   

Christopher L. Tucci, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland,

christopher.tucci@epfl.ch

John Ure, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong,

jcure@hkucc.hku.hk   

Roger A. Wallis, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden,

r.a.wallis@skap.se   

Bertrand Warusfel, Université René Descartes - Paris V, France,

warusfel@droit.univ-paris5.fr

Andrew B. Whinston, University of Texas at Austin, USA,

abw@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Roger M. Whitaker, University of Cardiff, UK

R.M.Whitaker@cs.cardiff.ac.uk

Yiming Ye,  IBM Watson Research Center, USA,

yiming@us.ibm.com  

Theodore Zahariadis, Ellemedia/Bell Laboratories EMEA

zahariad@ellemedia.com